Generation D

Chapter 5.1 – Refund please

Welcome back! We begin Dakota’s reign… uh, Dakota? You okay?

Dakota: Hurrrrrr

…Can I get a refund? This TH is broken

Moving on from whatever that was, Bellamy and Caileigh are having a cute movement!

Caileigh: I love you, dad!

Bellamy: I love you too, person I don’t know

Obviously, Bellamy’s losing it in his old age.

Kole, so far being the normal one of the family (shocking), came home with a promotion.

Bellamy is only $543 away from completing his aspiration!

Wesley! No! Don’t do it!

Wesley: Mush. Crush. Dollhouse!

…And this is why we can’t have nice things…

Finally remembered that Dakota needs a JOB

Dakota: No I don’t…

Shut-up, yes you do. And obviously, with his body builder aspiration, we joined the athlete career.

Dakota: You mean I have to be ACTIVE! Mojo, needs a refund. I’m gonna be a terrible TH…

Yes. My LAZY heir has to join the ACTIVE career! lolololololol

Dakota: Whyyyyy meeeeee?

This is such a great idea

I feel bad that he’s a lazy sim that has to do all the house work.

Dakota: I feel like…

SABOTAGE!!! NO MORE WORK FOR ME!!!! -10

I seriously need a refund…

Different Family reactions:

Dakota was forced to be the hero and put out his own mess

Caileigh was pissed because of the fire in the first place

And Kole and Bellamy were the idiots who freaked the fuck out

After running for safety, the insurance money came through and Bellamy was able to complete his aspiration! YAY!! +15

And then we changed Caileigh’s aspiration to Fabulously Wealthy like Bellamy and she instantly finished 3 tiers. so +15 there too!

Was that cheating? Maybe. Do I care? Absolutely not!

Since part of Dakota’s aspiration requires him to work out at a gym venue, we went on an adventure!

And we spotted a Young Adult!

She’s cute. But I really want something other than black hair (which was my biggest reason for wanting Dakota as heir anyway). So we’ll keep her in mind, but keep looking.

Which meant I went into managed worlds and looked at all the YA and Teen girls out there (that would sound REALLY creepy out of context…)

Then we went off and met some! This is a family with triplet girls and a younger brother. Here are the girls! The red-head with a fascination with Bellamy is Briella Shea and the blonde is Marjorie Shea!

Here’s a close up of Marjorie! She’s really pretty!

And here’s Briella! She’s also pretty!

And here’s their other sister, Tessa Shea!

And a close up of her!

Whoops… This was completely my fault. I got to caught up looking for spouses… -10

So we went home and got him into bed.

And now I have a question to YOU! The Shea sisters are all teens, so their my top choice over the black-haired lady. But I like them all, so I want you’re help in deciding! Which girl should Dakota I choose!? Let me know in the comments!


Score:

Self Wetting (-5) : 18 (-90)
Pass Out (-5) : 71 (-355)
Failing School (-5) : 0 (0)
Negative Traits Earned by NTHs (-5) : 1 (-5)
Accidental Deaths (-10) : 0 (0)
Fires (-10) : 8 (-80)
Social Worker Visit (-15) : 0 (0)

Single Birth (+5) : 12 (+60)
Twins (+10) : 2 (+20)
Triplets (+15) : 1 (+15)
Any sim in the house completing Any Aspiration Milestones (Child/Adult) (+5) : 33 (+165)
Any sim in the household completing Aspirations (+10) : 7 (+70)
Toddler Skills maxed by NTH toddlers (+5) : 0 (0)
Skills (Child and Adult) maxed by NTH family members (+10) : 1 (+10)
NTH children earning an A in school (+5) : 18 (+90)
Positive Traits Earned by NTHs (+5) : 12 (+60)
NTH sims reaching the top of a career (+10) : 2 (+20)
Randomizing every trait and aspiration for an entire generation (+10) : 3 (+30)
Not using spares’ Satisfaction Reward points for an entire generation (+10) : 3 (+30)
Every 100,000 simoleons earned (+20) : 3 (+60)
Immortalizing the Torch-Holder (+5) : 4 (+20)

Total: 120 (Thanks to Bellamy and Caileigh, we managed to negate Dakota’s fire disaster)

11 thoughts on “Chapter 5.1 – Refund please

  1. I actually really like that blackhaired YA xD dhe has pretty eyes, and also for the fact that after having some babies the teens will probably end up waaaay younger than Dakota xD

    But between the tripplets I agree, Marjorie looks really cute!

    Like

    1. The teens i can age up early if I have to so that’s not an issue. Plus with Dakotas bodybuilding aspiration I know hes gonna get bonus days so he’ll be around for a while

      Like

Leave a comment