Generation B

Chapter 3.10 – Can I Has A New Family?

OMG IT’S THE WILDE’S! Everyone run away!!! As you know, September was SimNaWriMo at boolprop, so we’ve made it quite far into Bellamy’s reign. We’ve got our four potential heirs, three of which are toddlers at the moment (AH!) and one child. Well let’s check in where we left off! As you can see, Bellamy and Lillie are being boring and sleeping. I guess we should be really happy that Lillie is sleeping. lol

Adam has just got home from work. Makin’ that money!

Harley is being a good idiot and cleaning up!

Caden’s sleeping

And Chloe’s sleeping. I have got to stop doing these at night. Everyone’s boring at night…

Colton’s being upset that he has a twin… What a dork.

And Caileigh’s making some super cute faces! *squeee*

And again. It’s the middle of the night and she’s going for a swim. I’m gonna start calling her Mamma Tuna since she’s always in the water…

Look! Look at this SUPER cool light that I found in our inventory! It’s one of the work perks that came from Adam’s promotion in the last chapter. I LIKE IT! (normally I just sell this stuff for the moneys…)

Ummmm. You have a bed… Why are you napping on the bench? Stupid Tuna.

Wonderful. -5

We must have had an angry ghost haunting last night. There is at least 1 piece of broken plumbing in each of the bathrooms…

Heehee. Someone got busted playing in the toilet! And Bellamy autonomously scolded him! I didn’t have to do anything!

Parenting is hard. Poor Bellamy.

This girl is a mess. All day. Everyday. It’s really frustrating…

Okay. So she literally stood right there for hours. HOURS. Doing nothing but standing there. And then she passed out. The whole not doing anything after coming home from work is really starting to annoying the hell out of me. -5

Seriously… -5

Cousin Bailee aged up!

Sorry, no kids for you!!

Hiya, Austin! You’ve lived a long time… *hinthint*

Caden’s working on his school project! He’s currently at a B at school and he does his homework regularly, so I’m hoping that he’ll get an A and give us points!

Also, Mamma Tuna is back at it again.

Brenden and Aili had a baby boy named Carson! (Named him after my nephew!)

She still hasn’t gotten a lot of sleep… So I’ve come up with a new plan to get her to sleep!

Can you guess what it is? 😉 😉 😉

She looks skeptical. IT’S GONNA WORK! Or at least it better…

Well… At least it worked for Lillie… -5 ugh.


Score:

Self Wetting/Using diaper (-5) : 17 (-85)
Pass Out (-5) : 44 (-220)
Failing School (-5) : 0 (0)
Negative Traits Earned by NTHs (-5) : 0 (0)
Accidental Deaths (-10) : 0 (0)
Fires (-10) : 3 (-30)
Social Worker Visit (-15) : 0 (0)

Single Birth (+5) : 11 (+55)
Twins (+10) : 2 (+20)
Triplets (+15) : 0 (0)
Any sim in the house completing Any Aspiration Milestones (Child/Adult) (+5) : 15 (+75)
Any sim in the household completing Aspirations (+10) : 3 (+30)
Toddler Skills maxed by NTH toddlers (+5) : 0 (0)
Skills (Child and Adult) maxed by NTH family members (+10) : 1 (+10)
NTH children earning an A in school (+5) : 13 (+65)
Positive Traits Earned by NTHs (+5) : 2 (+10)
NTH sims reaching the top of a career (+10) : 0 (0)
Randomizing every trait and aspiration for an entire generation (+10) : 2 (+20)
Not using spares’ Satisfaction Reward points for an entire generation (+10) : 2 (+20)
Every 100,000 simoleons earned (+20) : 0 (0)
Immortalizing the Torch-Holder (+5) : 2 (+10)

Total: -20 (Back to the comfort zone…)

7 thoughts on “Chapter 3.10 – Can I Has A New Family?

    1. It is literally the WORST. I hope it gets fixed soon. Otherwise I’m going to have to started “cheating” because im not a fan of losing points because of a game glitch.

      Like

      1. Yeah…sometimes I reset them, and then they start doing things. I also only have the problem with one of my Sims.

        Like

  1. You know, I have noticed my EPIC sims sometimes just standing around outside. Did they ever officially fix it? Oh this poor family and your poor points. They had been doing so well!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yeah, my Sims stand around for just a few seconds before they go inside and do stuff. Mamma Tuna is making me very happy. Not necessarily just her swimming, but your handling of it. Super funny!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment